Student Government officers elected

The officer positions have been decided for the 2015-2016 calendar year for MCCC.

Jessica Ryder, President.

Cole McNew, Vice President.

Alyssa Turgeon, Secretary.

Miyuki Zerke, Treasurer.

Molly Siedlecki, Liason.

And finally Caitlyn Davies, Historian.

It will be exciting to see what the new government officers will accomplish during this school year at MCCC.